El Camino Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

December 3 Tuesday

December 4 Wednesday

El Camino

Hoop Shoot (Grades 3-6)

Wednesday, December 4 @ 12:15 pm - 12:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Thursday

December 6 Friday

El Camino

SB Holiday Parade

Friday, December 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

El Camino

Goleta Library Parent Info Meeting

Tuesday, December 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

5th/6th Parent Computer Class

Tuesday, December 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

El Camino

Goleta Holiday Parade

Saturday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

El Camino

5th/6th Parent Computer Class

Monday, December 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

El Camino

DLI Parent Info Night

Wednesday, December 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

El Camino

Winter Festival Night

Thursday, December 19 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday