El Camino Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 18 Tuesday

El Camino

ELPAC Summative Testing Window (3-6)

Tuesday, February 18 - February 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

El Camino

6th Grade Camp Family Meeting

Tuesday, February 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

El Camino

ELPAC Summative Testing Window (3-6)

Monday, February 24 - February 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

El Camino

Social Media Parent Workshop

Tuesday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

El Camino

Spring Picture Day & School Panorama

Thursday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday