El Camino Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

El Camino

School Closure - COVID-19

Monday, April 6 - April 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

El Camino

School Closure - COVID-19

Monday, April 13 - April 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

El Camino

Open House

Thursday, April 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

El Camino

School Closure - COVID-19

Monday, April 20 - April 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

El Camino

Pre-Pac Meeting

Friday, April 24 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

El Camino

School Closure - COVID-19

Monday, April 27 - May 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday